Über NetDimensions

Über NetDimensions

NetDimensions wurde 1999 gegründet, ist an der Londoner Börse notiert (AIM: NETD) und wird an der Plattform OTCQX (OTCQX: NETDY) gehandelt. Wir zählen zu den führenden Unternehmen in den Bereichen Performance-, Wissens- und Lernmanagement. Unsere globalen Lösungen machen Unternehmen produktiver, effizienter und wirtschaftlicher und bieten Risikomanagementfunktionen sowie Werkzeuge für kulturelle und prozessbezogene Innovationen.

Mit unseren Niederlassungen in der ganzen Welt und unserem globalen Netz von Vertriebspartnern in über 40 Ländern unterstützen wir mehr als 400 Kunden und über 4,4 Mio. aktive Nutzer.

NetDimensions bietet heute sichere, flexible und praxisorientierte Talentmanagementlösungen, mit denen Sie Ihre Lernumgebungen personalisieren, Wissen vermitteln, die Leistung verbessern, die Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter fördern und Compliance-Programme für Ihre Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Partner und Lieferanten verwalten können. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf stark regulierten Branchen, in denen die betrieblichen Anforderungen und die Compliance-Anforderungen besonders komplex sind.

Als Unternehmen verfolgen wir das Ziel der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung. Um mit den Änderungen und Entwicklungen innerhalb der Branchen Schritt zu halten, haben wir eine Umgebung für unsere Lösungen geschaffen, die diesem Entwicklungskreislauf gerecht wird. Auf diese Weise zahlen sich die Investitionen unserer Kunden nicht nur heute, sondern auch in Zukunft aus.

Anerkannte Exzellenz

Aragon Research Globe for Enterprise Learning
Elearnity - Core Leader
No.1 Compliance LMS
"No.1 Compliance LMS"
BrandonHall Silver Awards 2014 - Compliance Training
"Compliance Training"
BrandonHall Silver Awards 2014 - Measurement/Business Impact Tools
"Measurement/Business Impact Tools"
BrandonHall Silver Awards 2014 - Mobile Learning
"Mobile Learning"

Nach ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem

BSI Management Systems hat bescheinigt, dass das Qualitätsmanagementsystem von NetDimensions die Anforderungen der Norm ISO 9001:2008 erfüllt.

Kernaspekte der Qualitätspolitik von NetDimensions:

  • Bereitstellung funktionierender Produkte und Dienstleistungen
  • Erfüllung der Wünsche und Ansprüche unserer Kunden
  • Kontinuierliche Verbesserung

Dies ist bereits die zweite ISO-Zertifizierung von NetDimensions. Wir sind außerdem nach ISO 27001:2013 für das Informationssicherheitsmanagement zertifiziert.

ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 27001:2013
 
Contact Sales
Get in touch with a sales representative.

About NetDimensions

Established in 1999, listed on the London Stock Exchange (AIM: NETD) and trading on OTCQX (OTCQX: NETDY), NetDimensions, an enterprise learning management system and talent management system provider, is committed to leadership in performance, knowledge, and learning technology. Our global learning and performance solutions help organizations achieve productivity & efficiency improvements, cost reduction, risk management, and cultural & process innovation.

Through the offices worldwide, as well as through a global reseller network that extends to over 40 countries, NetDimensions serves over 410 clients with more than 3.1 million active users.

What We Do

Today, NetDimensions provides secure, flexible, and practical enterprise LMS and talent management solutions to personalize learning, share knowledge, enhance performance, foster collaboration, and manage compliance for employees, customers, partners, and suppliers. The focus of our enterprise LMS lies on highly-regulated industries where operational and compliance requirements are particularly complex.

As a company, we embrace a culture of continuous improvement. Things will continue to change and evolve in our industries, so we created an environment for learning management and talent management solutions that lends itself to this evolutionary cycle so that our clients' investments will continue to be useful not only today but also into the future.

The NetDimensions Story

ISO 9001:2008-Certified Quality Management System

ISO 9001:2000

BSI Management Systems has certified that NetDimensions' Quality Management System complies with the requirements of the ISO 9001:2008 standard.

The NetDimensions' Quality Policy focuses on the following:

  • Providing products & services that work
  • Satisfying our clients' requirements
  • Getting better at what we do every year

This is NetDimensions' second ISO certification, having previously earned the ISO 27001:2013 certification for information security management.

NetDimensions: 2010 Technology Company of the Year

2010 Technology Company of the Year

NetDimensions won the coveted 2010 HK Technology Company of the Year Award from Computerworld Hong Kong for demonstrating clear innovation, market success and a proven ability to compete and succeed against market-leading competition both locally and worldwide.

Read the interview article with Ray Ruff, NetDimensions' CIO on the June 2010 issue of Computerworld Hong Kong.