Professional Services

Die Vorteile von
NetDimensions Professional Services

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden hat oberste Priorität. Wir haben ein lückenloses Portfolio an Services und Supportleistungen geschaffen, das Ihre Investitionen und Ihre Vision im Bereich Talentmanagement langfristig begleiten wird:
Ihr Erfolg ist auch unser Erfolg.

NetDimensions Professional Services

8 Best Practices for a Successful LMS Implementation

Download Checklist

Practices

Practices – so nennen wir unser vielseitigstes Leistungsportfolio. Unsere Teammitglieder von Professional Services verfügen über umfassende Praxiserfahrung und Fachwissen über die wichtigsten Geschäftsfelder unserer Kunden. Einige unserer wichtigsten Practices stellen wir hier kurz vor.

Analyse-Practice

Jedes Unternehmen sollte irgendwann Analyselösungen einführen – unabhängig davon, ob es kleine oder große Datenmengen verwaltet.

Das Team von NetDimensions Global Technical Solutions hat eine Practice zu NetDimensions Analytics zusammengestellt. Wir helfen Ihnen beim Aufsetzen von NetDimensions Analytics und gehen auf konkrete Punkte ein: von der Data Governance und der Integration von Datenquellen über fortgeschrittene Indikatoren, kundenspezifische Berichte und interaktive Dashboards bis hin zur Erstellung von Prognosemodellen.

NetDimensions Analytics ist eine raffinierte Business-Intelligence-Anwendung, mit der Unternehmen aussagekräftige Einblicke in ihre Talentmanagementprozesse erhalten. Sie kann als Cloud-Lösung genutzt werden und ergänzt so die Funktionen der NetDimensions Talent Suite.

Weitere Informationen über unsere Analyse-Practice

Analytics Practice

Implementierungs-Practice

NetDimensions bietet verschiedene Implementierungspakete für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Diese Pakete wurden von unseren Implementierungsexperten entworfen und stellen eine solide Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Einführung der NetDimensions Talent Suite dar.

Zu einem Implementierungspaket von NetDimensions zählen eindeutig definierte Phasen und Pfade, die in bewährte Projektmanagementverfahren eingebettet sind. Über das gesamte Projekt hinweg steht Ihnen Ihr NetDimensions-Berater zur Seite, und Sie erhalten umfassende Systemschulungen. Tätigkeiten, dabei die häufig anfallen, sind beispielsweise die Validierung von Anforderungen, die Systemkonfiguration, die Prüfung von Branding-Anforderungen, Benutzerakzeptanztests und die Migration.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen über unsere Implementierungs-Practice!

Consulting Practice

NetDimensions Academy

Nutzen Sie alle Vorteile der NetDimensions Talent Suite durch Schulungen und Performance-Unterstützung der NetDimensions Academy.

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen in ansprechenden Schulungen alles zu vermitteln, was Sie benötigen, um das Potenzial unserer NetDimensions Talent Suite maximieren zu können. Ihr Unternehmen hat Zugriff auf verschiedene Ressourcen für Schulungen und die Performance-Unterstützung. Daraus können Sie passgenau auswählen, was zu den Vorlieben und Anforderungen Ihrer Lernenden passt: praktischer Präsenzunterricht, On-Demand-Webinare oder kompakte Schnellanleitungen.

Weitere Informationen über die NetDimensions Academy

Kursteilnehmer der NetDimensions Academy

Die Kurse der NetDimensions Academy stehen jedem offen, der mit NetDimensions arbeitet.

Zu unseren Kursteilnehmern zählen Kunden, deren erste Implementierung ansteht oder die ein Upgrade durchführen bzw. neue Module hinzufügen möchten. Gerne schulen wir auch Ihren technischen Support und Helpdesk-Mitarbeiter.

Bisweilen nehmen auch unsere Partner oder Mitarbeiter von NetDimensions selbst an den Kursen teil – so werden ihre Fähigkeiten ausgebaut, damit sie Ihnen später bessere Unterstützung bieten können.

 
Contact Sales
Get in touch with a sales representative.

Professional Services

Why NetDimensions Professional Services?

Client success is our top priority. We have designed a complete offering of services and support that will carry your Talent Management investment and vision over the long term:
we know that your success is also our success.

NetDimensions Professional Services

Practices

Practices - that's what we call our most sophisticated services. Our Professional Services team members have hands-on expertise and intellectual capacity in our client's key business areas. Here are some of our key Practices.

Analytics Practice

No matter whether you manage big data or small data, we believe that all organizations should get started with analytics sooner than later.

The NetDimensions Global Technical Solutions team has created a unique Practice around the NetDimensions Analytics application. We help you get started with Analytics, from data governance and data source integration to advanced metrics, customized reports, interactive dashboards, and predictive modeling.

NetDimensions Analytics is a sophisticated business intelligence application enabling organizations to gain actionable insights into their talent management processes. It is available as a cloud service that complements the capabilities of the NetDimensions Talent Suite.

Learn more about our Analytics Practice

Analytics Practice

Consulting Practice

NetDimensions offers a range of consulting packages to suit your needs. These packages have been designed by our professional services specialists and prepare you for a successful launch of the NetDimensions Talent Suite.

A NetDimensions consulting package features clearly defined stages and pathways, embedded in project management best practices. Throughout your project you will be supported by your NetDimensions consultant and receive comprehensive system training. Typical activities include Requirements Elicitation, Workflow and Process Design, System Configuration, UAT, and Migration.

Contact us to learn more about our Consulting Practice

Consulting Practice

Technical Practice

Our Technical Practice team delivers integrations with our clients' existing systems, using either NetDimensions Talent Suites' built-in capabilities, NetDimensions SDK, bespoke development, or through consultancy services on how to best use the versatile APIs of NetDimensions Talent Suite. SSO integrations with clients' identity providers deliver a seamless, user-friendly experience.

Moreover, our specialists are available to help you manage a successful migration of your on-premise platform to NetDimensions Secure SaaS, ensuring a smooth and efficient transition.

All our clients have the option to self-upgrade, but many prefer to focus on their key business objectives and utilize NetDimensions' team of experts to ensure a timely update, within the clients' own timeframes so that all clients obtain all the benefits of the new versions of NetDimensions Talent Suite.

As an international provider, many of our client organizations have a geographically dispersed user bases, therefore managing and delivering their online training content quickly and efficiently is of paramount importance. Our Technical Practice also provides Content Delivery Network solutions to efficiently deliver training content to our clients' users at a global scale.

Contact us to learn more about our Technical Practice

Technical Practice

NetDimensions Academy

Enhance the benefits of NetDimensions Talent Suite with training and performance support from NetDimensions Academy.

Our goal is to provide engaging training that equips you to maximise the benefits of using NetDimensions Talent Suite. Your organization will have access to a range of learning and performance support resources to suit your learners’ preferences and needs, ranging from hands-on classroom learning to on-demand webinars and "at a glance" quick reference guides.

Learn more about NetDimensions Academy

Who should enroll in NetDimensions Academy?

NetDimensions Academy courses are open to anyone who works with NetDimensions.

Our learners include clients who are going through their first implementation, as well as clients upgrading or adding new modules. We can also train your technical support and helpdesk personnel.

Our learners may also include partners as well as colleagues from NetDimensions who are building their skills to support you better.

 
Contact Sales
Get in touch with a sales representative.